You are welcome to contact us with your comments, company notices, news and views.

If you would like to subscribe to our free eNewsletter and eZine, please use the following form: http://bit.ly/moodiedavittsubscription

Founder & Chairman – Martin Moodie
President & Editorial Director – Dermot Davitt
Chief Technology Officer – Matt Willey

Publisher and Head of Sales – Irene Revilla
Vice President Sales and Events – Sarah Genest

Chief Administration Officer – Sinead Moodie

Telephone:
+44 (0) 1792 832 272

Editorial email: Martin@MoodieDavittReport.com
Editorial email: Dermot@MoodieDavittReport.com
Advertising email: Irene@MoodieDavittReport.com
Advertising email: Sarah@MoodieDavittReport.com
General email: Sinead@MoodieDavittReport.com

ASIA

Moodie Davitt Asia Limited
8D Caperidge Drive, Peninsula Village,
Discovery Bay, Lantau, NT
Hong Kong
Email: Martin@MoodieDavittreport.com
Tel: +852 6144 3708

UK

Moodie International Limited
Great West House
Great West Road
Brentford, Middlesex
TW8 9DF
UK

+44 (0) 20 8231 7200 (Switchboard)

Editorial e-mail: Martin@MoodieDavittReport.com
Advertising e-mail: Irene@MoodieDavittReport.com
General e-mail: Sinead@MoodieDavittReport.com
Subscriptions e-mail: Kristyn@MoodieDavittReport.com